What is a Usage Period?
A usage period is a 30-day rolling period in which your user activity is tracked. It can start on any day and will end 30 days later.
When a usage period rolls over, the previous period is closed out and you are asked to respond to your Membership Checkpoint. At the same time, a new period is created.